Skip to Content

ELC PTA Nominating Committee Report

The Nominating Committee of the ELC PTA met on Monday, April 9, 2018 at 6:30 pm and submitted a slate of officers for the 2018-2019 school year. Officers will be voted upon at our General Membership Meeting on May 14, 2018.


President:                                                        Jennifer Lorber

Vice President:                                               Xavier Neodina

Treasurer:                                                       Barb Quinn

Corresponding Secretary:                               Lori Gillette

Recording Secretary:                                      Actively Recruiting


Respectfully submitted by the ELC PTA Nominating Committee: Nicole Villafuerte (Chair), Christina Beck, Reena Steichmann, Megan Cothroll, Lori Gillette and Michelle Pikscher